Available Conference Registrations

Sorted by date of event

 

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Clergy Communities of Practice - 2021   

Saturday, August 7, 2021 10:00 AM

Leadership Development Virtual Workshop   

Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:00 AM

2021 Walk, Run, Bike-a-Thon   

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 7:00 PM

Pushout: The Criminalization of Black Girls in Schools   

Friday, August 27, 2021
2021 Clergy Spouse Retreat   

Saturday, September 4, 2021 9:00 AM

2021 Walk, Run, Bike-a-Thon   

Saturday, September 18, 2021 9:00 AM

2021 Walk, Run, Bike-a-Thon   

Saturday, October 2, 2021 9:00 AM

2021 Walk, Run, Bike-a-Thon   

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00 PM

Bearing Witness in the Kin-dom   

Saturday, October 9, 2021
Poverty Simulation (Postponed)   

Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM

2021 United Methodist Women Annual Meeting   

Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM

A Day with Terry Teykl   

Sunday, October 24, 2021 1:00 PM

The Presence Based Church with Terry Teykl   

Saturday, January 8, 2022
SPARK 2022 (Pittsburgh)