2022 Winter Mission Academy (via Zoom)
When
Monday, January 31, 2022 at 12:00 PM to Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 2:00 PM

Add to my calendar


2022 Winter Mission Academy 

Registration is now open for the 2022 Winter Mission Academy. All sessions will be on Zoom. Register
Mon, Jan 31, 202212:00 PM -  Sat, Feb 5, 2022 2:00 PM
Join us for six sessions of different ways to engage in mission.
12:00pm (Eastern)/11:00 (Central)/10:00 (Mountain)/9:00 (Pacific)
  • January 31 Engaging the Community for Social Transformation
  • February 1 Creating the Family Mission Experience
  • February 2 Volunteerism with Justice for our Neighbors
  • February 3 Raising Money (Without Embarrassment) for Your UMVIM Project
  • February 4 Equipping the Church for Preparedness and Resilience for Extreme Weather and Disaster
  • February 5 Mobile Photography and Mission