General Conference 2016 Delegates

(A) Clergy Delegates to the 2016 General Conference

Last Name First Name Middle Name Legis Com # Phone Email
Park Eric Stephen 4 (412) 559-6199 pewboy@gmail.com
Zilhaver Robert Frank 10 (814) 591-1990 rzilhaver@choiceonemail.com
Dunn Alyce Weaver 5 (814) 243-4600 johnstown.ds@wpaumc.org
Wagner Amy Renee 12 (412) 979-0785 amy.wagner@wpaumc.org
Meekins, Jr. William B. 8 (412) 638-0123 wbmeekinsj@aol.com
Seth John William 7 (724) 822-4700 seth@christumcyoungwood.org

 

(B) Lay Delegates to the 2016 General Conference

Last Name First Name Middle Name Legis Com # Phone Email
Gregory Sharon   11 (412) 636-3857 gregory2133@comcast.net
Denardo Nancy L. 3 (412) 780-8636 ndenrn1@comcast.net
Hoffman Richard Christian 2 (724) 516-8808 ccawpa@gmail.com
Morelli Paul Michael 1 (814) 771-4486 clm.indiana@wpaumc.org
Miller Diane M. 9 (814) 706-9357 diane.miller2747@gmail.com
Stahlman Vicki Jean 6 (814) 590-3115 vjstahlman@yahoo.com